Review with 10 grabs and 1 sentence: ”Pumping Iron”

Directors: George Butler & Robert Fiore

Writer: George Butler

Starring: Arnold Schwarzenegger, Lou Ferrigno, Franco Columbu

Synopsis: Arnold and his fellow bodybuilders train for the Mr. Olympia contest.

Rosemary's Baby was a truly hideous abomination.

Rosemary’s Baby was a truly hideous abomination.

"I must admit I didn't think much of Andy first time I laid eyes on him; looked like a stiff breeze would blow him over."

”I must admit I didn’t think much of Andy first time I laid eyes on him; looked like a stiff breeze would blow him over.”

David Spade gets tutored by Mr. Olympia himself.

David Spade gets tutored by Mr. Olympia himself.

Maria Shriver's POV.

Maria Shriver’s POV.

Hey, that's the guy who directed Jack Slater IV.

Hey, that’s the guy who directed Jack Slater IV.

Don't make the Hulk hungry. You wouldn't like the Hulk hungry.

Don’t make the Hulk hungry. You wouldn’t like the Hulk hungry.

The love child of F. Murray Abraham, Alan Arkin and Al Pacino.

The love child of F. Murray Abraham, Alan Arkin and Al Pacino.

"Ready for my close-up, Mr. de Mille..."

”Ready for my close-up, Mr. de Mille…”

My body is ready!

My body is ready!

CONAN THE TERMINATOR

CONAN THE TERMINATOR

Sentence: Needs more pumping.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s